Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Ted and Steve were great to work with! A no-hassle easy buying experience. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen, fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Paulette is a true asset to West Herr. She made my buying experience completely comfortable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Shawn is always on top of his game. Quick to get your vehicle in and out quickly. Very friendly and knowledgeable about all repairs and issues.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

I have always treated promptly and courteously when going to w herr Chevy for service. I have dealt with the Hamburg w herr for twenty years or so, and I appreciate their service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Awesome people Paul was great as always very happy with my new truck great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Christopher was a fantastic guy to work with wouldn’t go anywhere else for service anymore recommend your service department to a lot of people.Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Shaun is the best! Always so helpful! Thank you for your great service as always!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Very quick and very smooth. Chris was very helpful getting my truck in and out of the shop without any hassle. Would recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Great service as always. The team is always courteous and does the work correct the first time. Dealership is very clean. Support staff is kind and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Shaun took the truck in right away and I had my truck back working in less than a half hour.Shaun has helped me in the pass and has always done an exceptional job.I’m very happy with his costumer service.I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Everyone was very kind and worked with you to make sure you were satisfied with your vehicle. They were also clean and organized definitely recommend you come shop at this location

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

good experience start to finish, never felt pressured

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Everyone was great,very pleasant and truck was done with in an hour,awsome thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Shaun Christopher at West Herr Chevy is the best service advisor. He explains whats being with my truck or what needs to be done. Very friendly and polite. I will always keep coming back to him and West Herr Chevy. Keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Clean, organized solid run operations. Definitely come back and recommend to others who might be interested

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Easy appointment and quick service while I waited for truck. Friendly service staff and fully explained all work performed on my vehicle which was done while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

With the tight new car market I was notified by the Mark Michalek to start planning the end of my lease 6 months early. We went through my choices and I ordered a new replacement vehicle. This allowed me to close out my lease on my terms and get the new vehicle I wanted exactly equipped with what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I find everyone here very welcoming and efficient. Shaun the mechanic that cared for my car was especially kind to me.I have gone to West Herr. And will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Good experience Installed new battery and rotated tires and changed oil. Worked it okay Also had to fix leaky tire which they did Satisfied this far

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Been going to West Herr Chevy for decades for vehicle maintenance and services. Shaun and his team do a great job. Efficient and fast. Very trustworthy and friendly crew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Tom was very helpful finding me a new vehicle after mine had been totaled. Not easy to find exactly what I wanted but he continued to look. Dealership facilities are nice . And everything during the purchase went smooth. We would recommend Tom and west herr to anyone looking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Mark is a great and fun person to deal with he did his best to get me the best price ever. And Taylor helped tremendously with getting me in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Very professional and friendly. My ONLY complaint was the detailing of the car. Crumbs, drips, dirt 2nd & 3rd rows. Daughter cleaned it when we got home….love her! I hate to leave such a bad review when I had such a positive experience otherwise, but the detailing was SO BAD. I’m being sent a gas card, I appreciate the thoughtfulness. The car shouldn’t of went off the lot in that condition 🙁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I came in for an oil change. Employees were helpful and when I got home my receipt showed a different type of oil was put in than what I need for my Subaru. Reached out to Jason the service manager he redid my oil change so that it had Subaru oil and parts as was needed and followed this up with a gift certificate for my inconvenience. This was unexpected and he went above and beyond to make me a happy customer - thank you! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Donovan was excellent in helping with my warranty service he explained everything that the warranty provided and this goes for 6 years or 50,000 miles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I was happy that they could make the appointment fairly quick. The service person was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Great service dept. Always professional and prompt. I always bring my cars here for service. I bought my truck from another dealership but didn't hesitate to bring it back here. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Always quick and professional service. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and never pushy to sell you anything like some other dealers do. Highly recommend West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I have always had excellent service with West Herr . Everyone is very friendly and very helpful and professional . I woul recommend them very highly to my friends .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for over 20 years. They are kind and helpful but not pushy. The salesperson, Keagan called me up a couple of months ago to offer me a trade up from my current lease. I had to wait for the factory to build it but Keagan always kept me updated. It came in earlier than expected and Keagan got right on it and I drove my new car home the same day. Thank you for you excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Very helpful to resolve problems. Informed me of what to do next. Nice waiting area too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I bought a car from out of state and West Herr was able to handle everything over the phone. I just had to show up and drive away! The staff is friendly and worked to make my experience as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

West her dealer Doing good service thanks for all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I’m very happy with my experience at west herr Chevy service dept. as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from West Herr Chevrolet, my sales consultant, Keegan Kuczma was Absolutely Top Notch, Professional, Courteous, Very Knowledgeable, and completely satisfied every aspect of my buying experience. I will hands down be calling upon Keegan again when my wife is ready to upgrade her vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

3rd truck I have leased from this location. The manager and sales team fast and efficient in getting things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

They were very knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Great dealership I've always been taken care of. I least three vehicles from this dealership. Family service always honored my free coupons as well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Nathan at West Herr Chevy was polite and courteous . He was professional and explained the procedure at the beginning of the process. He gave a realistic time frame for the diagnostic process and repair. The process was completed prior to the timeframe given. Very good customer service from the get go .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Shaun in service department is fabulous at his job and really does take care of his customers! He is the reason I go to west herr with my Cadillac! Great young professional with a great personality!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I found your service to be excellent. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful. The service was done very quickly and correctly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Great Experience! Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I will be back for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I pulled up to the garage they immediately opened up the door I was probably 20 minutes early they took my keys tell me exactly what they were going to do which we agreed on my car went in I sat in a pleasant waiting area got my keys paid the bill and I was out the door it was smooth it was great I love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

They were very friendly and informative Did the work in timely matter Would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I was greeted and taken care of promptly. My service was completed in a very short time. Nice waiting area also. Service was explained to me at checkout. Easy,peasy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

It was a great experience! Super helpful and made it very easy to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

multipoint Inspection of my 2021 chevy silverado was in and out as usual. Top notch and professional.thank you west herr. Glad I chose here to lease my chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

My family and I have been buying cars at West Herr Chevrolet for years! If it wasn't a great place to buy, I wouldn't be buying there! Myself alone, I've purchased 8 vehicles. Not lease, bought. Great place!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Needed oil change, got me in with no appointment. Quick service done in 30 minutes. Always friendly service writers and greeters. Great dealer to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Bought out lease. They made very easy and a lot less complicated than I thought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Great dealership, I was given the option to drop car off. Shaun was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great Staff Friendly , Professional, Helpful 👍🏻🥇Knowledgeable. Took The Tine to Explain Service. & Check out was easy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Christopher and Paige both treated me like i was their only customer.great job. Today

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

West Herr Chevrolet of Hamburg is wonderful!!! Eduardo Rivera was my salesperson and he was the best I have EVER dealt with!!!! You can't go wrong with Eduardo and the rest of the team!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Fantastic service Always done to my expectations. Sean and his team are #1 in my book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

The people are excellent. The customer is the most important thing. They do excellent work. The person in charge of your service is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Shaun christopher and his team got my car running after others tryed thank you very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Took my 2020 trax in for new sensors. Excellent service people are very friendly and nice. Also nice atmosphere. I love their vehicles Awesome place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service and staff. They were very nice and helpful in the service garage. The girl was extremely friendly and helpful when booking my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I went for my yearly car inspection and an oil change. I was taken care of promptly, service was excellent, and all services were completed in a timely manner. I have leased two vehicles from West Herr Hamburg and they have always given me excellent service. I would highly recommend West Herr Hamburg for all your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I leased 3 vehicles with west Herr Chevy in Hamburg NY. I can’t say enough about my experience with Shaun in the service department. Shaun and staff are very efficient and go out of their way to make sure you are receiving the best service ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for 20 yrs. Always been straight shooter we me . Used to be a do it yourself . Now I just have them do it . Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

First time there: everyone was courteous, knowledgeable & informative. The wait time for service requested was negligible. In fact a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

My experience was awesome.the people are very helpful in the buying Process.they know what to do when it goes on the lot they sell it

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Scheduled oil change, rotation and NYS inspection. Quick excellent service alas always. Purchased my last 3 Silverado’s from west herr Chevy. Always friendly great people. Thanks Again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service was great $224 in labor is a bit excessive for One radiator hose clamp in coolant Next time I’ll just try a regular garage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Always courteous and friendly service. No waiting at all and appointment was made available with getting my vehicle in quick. Service was completed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I was able to schedule an appointment online, dropped off my vehicle for repairs to be completed, had my questions answered and was pleased with the entire process overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

2nd vehicle that Michael S has leased to me, & I am very Happy. He succeeded in meeting my wants & needs for the the vehicles that I was looking for. He aims to please. Thanks & See you within the next 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Paul Sanchez was very professional, and made buying a car very easy, will continue to do business there in the future!!! Thanks for the great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I went in for eoutine maintenance and everything went great.I arrived and my truck was pulled in the shop with no wait and the work was done in a short time.The staff was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Quick easy complete car care. Not usually a fan of online appointment booking but everything was easy to schedule and work was done thoroughly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service. Shaun is always very helpful. Everyone in the service department has been great. My vehicle is always ready earlier than promised. So far so good on the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

I went for inspection. Really fast service. I only take my truck to be serviced at best her and Hamburg

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Quick and excellent service, dropped off my car, service called me when it was ready and checking out was great, 5 minutes. I’ll use this service in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Shaun was amazing to work with. He was knowledgeable and courteous. he explained what was wrong with my car and how he would fix it .They repaired my car in a timely manner. I Definitely recommend West her Chevy as well as Shaun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Always pleasant. Always looks out for his customers. Always makes the process easier. I always tell everyone to go see Paul at West Herr Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great staff Shaun does a great job of getting us a quick appointment great mechanics especially John Connors ,very clean seems like a good place to work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Some what fast process. I got exactly what I wanted.Perfect for me and my family. Nice staff. Clean facility. Went out of their way to give me the perfect fit for me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Professional, courteous, and friendly service from the West Herr Chevrolet of Hamburg team today while my car was being serviced. I did not have a long wait time, and when I asked for assistance on using one of the features in my vehicle they were happy to assist me! Thanks for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always treated professionally , always treat you with respect and handled any problem quickly, nothing but praise for this service department and dealership in general. Recommend using this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Shaun was great at communicating while my truck was in for service. Unfortunately the problem did not replicate itself while in their shop. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service. Listened to my wants. Not pushy. Very friendly and accommodating. It was very busy that day and the sales staff made sure each customer was attended to and not left waiting. I would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had the BEST car buying experience with Mark Michalek! Mark was professional and easy to work with. He knew how much I wanted the vehicle and made it happen for me. I generally dread this experience, but working with Mark and the Chevy West Herr crew was great! I highly recommend Mark for your car buying/leasing needs and will definitely do business with him moving forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Shaun is ALWAYS doing his best to ensure customer satisfaction. I schedule my service appointments when he is there because I always leave knowing he's done his best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We’ve been having an intermittent problem with our latch. They replaced a part, checked electrical wiring and occasionally it still occurs again. They allowed us an open door policy, which is if we are available to drive in immediately for attention. In their defense, when I have taken it in the door opens.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service by Jennifer and the West Herr Chevrolet team. Got my truck in and out very quickly. Took care of every thing that I asked for.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Jason Bishoff and the team at West Herr were great from start to finish. They helped us find the best fit for our family, a beautiful 2018 Chevy Traverse.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I purchased a used GMC Acadia at West Herr. The process was made super easy and painless! Nate was fantastic, knowledgeable, and very helpful! My future vehicles will definitely be purchased through West Herr/Nate!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Sales rep nate was super helpful during the buying experience and very helpful in getting the deal done as fast as possible. I’d highly recommend this dealership and sales person

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Very easy process. From trade in to purchase. Friendly and organized staff. Met all our needs. Very happy with the purchase of our new Traverse.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Good salesman. Beautiful SUV( Trailblazer) Rides very smoothly on the highway. Chevrolet is a great product ! We hope to get many years of enjoyment with this vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Sales person was very helpful very nice very courteous and very smart trading was comparable to what I needed a little short but there were other things that made up for it I was very pleased with my sales person very nice kid

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

It was awesome and so happy with my sales people and my car is awesome and I love it can’t wait til summer driving around with sun roof open!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Nate at West Herr Chevy in Hamburg, was amazing! Went through the process step by step with me, was patient, and helped me search all my options!! Overall a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Great sales associates and customer service. Easiest process I’ve ever had buying a car. I would highly recommend using Courtney and Nate for all your car purchase needs

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Excellent job done in all aspects of purchasing new vehicle. All involved very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend buying from them to anyone interested in new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

My experience was so easy!! Thank you West Herr Chevy OP for making this so quick and painless. I will be back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I had the pleasure to work with Karen Herniak at West Herr Chevrolet Hamburg. She made the leasing of my 2020 Chevy Trax an excellent experience. Karen listened to my needs and worked very hard to answer all my questions and concerns. I feel that I received exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Karen found me the perfect vehicle at a great price. She was extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. I was extremely impressed with her friendliness and kindness. She is very professional and trustworthy. Karen made the whole process ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Paul Blum was my sales rep and he was excellent. Very knowledgeable, nice and not pushy. Listened to what I needed and didn’t try to up sell. Their finance manager was also very nice and easy to work with.


Leave Us A Review